top of page

"How lucky am I to have something that makes saying goodbye so hard." Winnie the Pooh

So this is it then? Summer has finally come to an end....... When I first started this adventure, well, it was a road I didn't want to go down. All I wanted was to go back to Florida, "Home". Sure I still miss the beach and sure Tampa is the first place I really felt I belonged, but Texas has been so unbelievably kind to me for the first time. I am so lucky to have been introduced to some of the friends I have now, I'm afraid I wouldn't have made it through this summer without them. This summer has been full of so many emotions and memories we will all hold onto together. And I have my family to thank for that. I wish every single one of you good luck and thank you for the memories, see you soon!!

Holding baby raccoons at work {6/7}

holding baby racoons at work

Turner falls {6/25}

Blurry chow meet memories

K1 indoor karting {8/3}

Squad goals

"friends become our chose family"

Best frand

"friends come and go like the waves of the ocean, but the true ones stay like an octopus on your face"

Casey's wedding

Supping round 1&2

Summer 2016

"How can we not talk about family when family's all that we got? Everything I went through you were standing there by my side And now you gon' be with me for the last ride"


bottom of page